Auto-Archive Clients with Expired Products

 

Trainerize makes managing your clients and memberships easy! We help you organize your clients by archiving those who are no longer training with you. We don't delete the client profiles in case they come back, but we tuck them neatly out of the way. We also manage client permissions and app access so you don't have to!

 

How does it work?

Once a client’s active product expires and there is no upcoming product, the client is automatically archived, removing their access to the app. This opens up spots in your account for new clients. To keep clients training longer without any breaks in their app access, you can queue upcoming products, automatically switching clients onto their next product when their previous one ends.

You can control your options for Auto-Archive in Settings > Auto Messages And Events under the When a client's active product expires section. It is turned off by default.

Auto_Archive_in_Settings.png

 

You can also view whether your Auto-Archive option is on or off in the Sales History section in Payments.

Auto_Archive.png

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.