You can downgrade from a paid plan to a free plan at any time from the web. We will go through the steps below.
1. Go to Settings > Billing.
2. At the bottom right of the Base Subscription section, click Cancel subscription.
3. Depending on the plan you are on when downgrading to a Free plan you might run into one of the following situations:
After you select all of the changes, you will be able to click AGREE.
- You will be asked to fill out a downgrade survey. Fill out the survey, and continue to downgrade your account.
- Your account will remain active, on a Free plan but you will not be billed again. In order to permanently delete your account and information, click here.
- On the Free Plan, you will only be able to manage one client with some feature limitations.
- Do I need a credit card to sign up?
- How do I apply a coupon code to my Trainerize account?
- How Do I Change My Plan Level?
- How do I permanently delete my account?
- How do I update the credit card on my account
This article was last updated on