You can cancel/delete your account completely within your Trainerize Billing page found under Settings.
- Login to your Trainerize web account
- Click Settings in the bottom left hand corner
- Select Billing
- Scroll to the bottom of the page and select Permanently remove my Trainerize business
- You will be asked to fill out an exit survey. Fill out the survey and proceed to delete your account
- Your site/account will be permanently deleted - Please note, this is permanent and your account cannot be recovered
- You will no longer receive communication from Trainerize
- How do I downgrade my account?
- How to Delete and Reinstall the Trainerize App
- How do I enable/disable my Trainerize.me profile?
This article was last updated on