How to Restrict Adding and Editing Client and Trainer Information

For large fitness business and fitness enterprise chains that use an external CRM system or the MindBody add-on to sync their clients into Trainerize, we’re adding features to help you lock down the addition or editing of clients and trainers. 

These features offer more control and customization over your team and your client records. At the moment this feature is limited to large enterprises, but if you need this in your business, reach out to us and we can enable it for you. 

 

If you request for this feature to be put in place, no one, including the account owner, will have the ability to add clients or trainers to their Trainerize account. They must be added through an external system, such as MindBody. The lockdown can be placed on clients or trainers, or both.

 

If the lockdown is activated for Clients: you cannot add, delete, or activate/deactivate clients.

If the lockdown is activated for trainers: you cannot add or delete trainers or edit their profiles.

 

Here are the 4 parts of the client and trainer profiles that will be "locked in": 

  1. First name
  2. Last name
  3. Email address
  4. Phone Number

 

 

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.