How do I upgrade to a higher plan?

Account owners can upgrade or downgrade their plans at any time on the web. 

 

1. Go to Settings > Billing.

 

2. At the top right of the page, click the Compare all pricing plans button.

Screen_Shot_2022-05-09_at_10.36.44_AM.png

3. You can toggle through the plans at the top of the page and read about what's included in each. 

  • You can also compare the "Monthly" vs. "Annual" rates. By paying for one-year upfront (Annual) you save 10%!

Screen_Shot_2022-05-09_at_11.11.07_AM.png

 

Next, you will be prompted to confirm your purchase by clicking SUBSCRIBE.

Screen_Shot_2022-05-09_at_11.15.01_AM.png

 

You're all set! Upgrades kick in immediately, however your billing date remains the same. You will be charged a prorated amount until the end of your current cycle.

 


Related Articles

 

This article was last updated on

Have more questions? Submit a request

1 Comments

  • 0
    Avatar
    Lindsay Saenz

    i did this on accident and i need a refund asap please message me back

Please sign in to leave a comment.