You can cancel/delete your account completely within your Trainerize Billing page found under Settings.
- Login to your Trainerize web account
- Click on "My Account" in the bottom left hand corner
- From the My Account menu click on "Your Trainerize Plan"
- From the page displayed click on "Change Plan"
- Scroll down until you see the next screen (screenshot below)
- Click on "Delete your business permanently" link
- You will be asked to fill out an exit survey. Fill out the survey and proceed to delete your account
- Your site/account will be permanently deleted - this is permanent and your account cannot be recovered
- You will no longer receive communication from Trainerize