Managing client calendar visibility (individual and company wide)

Within a client's calendar, clients can see all of their upcoming scheduled workouts, cardio activities, habits, appointments, and more. By default, clients will see one week of their scheduled programming on their calendar. Learn how you can easily manage their calendar visibility to keep clients excited and prepared for their upcoming training and scheduled activities!

 

In this Article: 

 

How to change your company wide, default calendar visibility for all clients

Control the calendar visibility for all clients by changing the default look ahead timeframe. By default, clients will see one week of their scheduled programming on their calendar. 

 

Go to Settings > Permissions > Calendar Look-ahead. This will change the visibility for all new clients, company wide. You can select from the drop down between one week to eight weeks or have clients follow by training phase.

 

Please note, this change will only impact new clients. To change the calendar visibility for multiple existing clients, keep reading. 

 

Screen_Shot_2021-07-09_at_1.39.47_PM.png

 

 

How to change a client's calendar visibility for multiple clients

To change the calendar visibility for multiple, existing clients, visit the Clients page.

Select the client(s) you want to change the calendar visibility for and then click the "..." menu item and selecting Change calendar visibility

 

Screen_Shot_2021-05-11_at_4.48.57_PM.png

 

 

How to change an individual client's calendar visibility

Go to the client's calendar and select the "Look Ahead" to adjust the calendar visibility for a single client.

Screen_Shot_2022-09-29_at_2.52.14_PM.png

 

Screen_Shot_2022-09-29_at_2.52.04_PM.png

 

 

 


Related Articles

This article was last updated on

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.