Available Countries


Stripe currently available in 37 countries. So any countries that Stripe support, Trainerize will be able to process and payout payments. 



Country Available Currency
Australia  AUD
Austria  EUR
Belgium EUR
Brazil BRL
Bulgaria EUR, BGN
Canada CAD, USD
Cyprus EUR
Czech Republic EUR, CZK
Denmark EUR, DKK
Estonia EUR
Finland EUR
France EUR
Germany EUR
Greece EUR
Hong Kong HKD
Hungary EUR, HUF
Ireland EUR
Italy EUR
Japan JPY
Latvia EUR
Lithuania EUR
Luxemburg EUR
Malaysia MYR
Malta EUR
Netherlands EUR
New Zealand NZD
Norway EUR, NOK
Poland EUR, PLN
Portugal EUR
Romania EUR,  RON
Singapore SGD
Slovakia EUR
Slovenia EUR
Spain EUR
Sweden EUR, SEK
Switzerland EUR, CHF


For existing customers who are using Trainerize Pay (who signed up prior to December 18th, 2020), look here to switch from Trainerize Pay to Stripe


This article was last updated on

Have more questions? Submit a request


Article is closed for comments.