Cancel a Client's Recurring Product

 

As long as your client's recurring payment hasn't been charged, trainers have the ability to cancel a recurring purchase. There are many reasons why you may have to cancel a purchase before your client is charged again. Perhaps they want to change their payment date, or they want to purchase a different product. Rest assured, through Trainerize Pay you have the flexibility to not only process refunds for your clients, but you can also cancel a recurring payment or product before it's paid for!

  1. In the Clients tab, click on the client's name in blue to open their profile card.
  2. Click on the Payments tab to show your client's payment history.
  3. Click on the product name you wish to cancel.
  4. In the dialog pop-up, click the Cancel Purchase button to cancel the product. This will completely remove it from the client.

 

This article was last updated on

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.