To obtain and continue having a custom mobile app, you need to be on a paid plan.
If you downgrade your account to a free plan:
Your Android app will be removed from the Google Play store and you will need to notify your Android-using clients to delete your old custom app from their mobile device and download the general Trainerize app. Once installed, they can use their existing username and password to login.
Your iOS Custom Branded Fitness App will not need to be modified. Once you upgrade your account back to a paid plan, your app will be re-activated within a few weeks.
If you delete your account and create a new one:
When applying for the Custom Branded Fitness App on a new account, you will need to pay to have your new app built.
- How do I downgrade my account?
- How do I permanently delete my account?
- Custom Branded App: How do I get one?
This article was last updated on