Auto-Deactivate Clients with Expired Products

 

Trainerize makes managing your clients and memberships easy! This powerful little feature automatically deactivated clients when their product expires, helping you keep your account organized and make room for new clients.

 

How does it work?

Once a client’s active product expires and there is no upcoming product, the client is automatically deactivated, removing their access to the app. This opens up spots in your account for new clients. To keep clients training longer without any breaks in their app access, you can queue upcoming products, automatically switching clients onto their next product when their previous one ends.

To learn how to restore deactivated clients please refer to this article.


You can control your options for Auto-Archive in Payments > Setup under the When a client's active product expires section. It is turned off by default but you can go into your Setup page anytime to turn Auto-deactivate on.

Auto_Archive_.png

 

 


Related Article

Cancel a Client's Pending Product

Sales History

Making Changes to Existing Products

 

Have more questions? Submit a request

0 Comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.