If you are using Stripe separately from your Trainerize Pay account, and you want to move over to a seamless payment experience with Trainerize Pay, you will need to follow these quick steps.
1. Cancel the "Auto-Renew" for any client subscriptions you have created in Stripe.
As per Stripe's usage settings, by default, a subscription continues, and the customer continues to be billed, until it’s canceled. You can cancel subscriptions yourself from the Dashboard.